Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Thank you Manuel Segura for all the help! Great customer service! Will definitely be back with him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

People were very helpful. Yazan Shareef was the most helpful. Highly recommended 👌

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Great customer service from Manuel, helped us get what we wanted. Very respectful and polite to his clients. Overall he was very helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Great customer service, Manuel was very excellent and very helpful got in and out in no time! Definitely will bring my business back there !

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

I had an outstanding experience with Yazan Shareef he answered all of my questions I had. I will definitely be buying my soon and when I do I’m asking for Yaz!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

I recommend you ask for Manuel, he’ll take care of whatever you’re looking for! Great service🙏🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Was very indecisive on witch car I wanted had no idea Very wide variety’s of cars to choose from great help from Manuel Segura Great sales Rep!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Great customer service. Work with Andrea!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

I was helped by Manuel Segura, very good fellow; accommodated me and was very patient as I’m a very indecisive. I would recommend you go and ask for manny he gone take care of you and what you need 5/5

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Overall great experience Yazan helped me find a car I want

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Great customer service. Yazan is so great and helpful 👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

The place is nice clean and friendly staff. My guy Yazan helped me find the car that fits my needs. He was very patient and accommodating. Make sure to ask for Yazan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Had a great experience here, great customer service with Yazan, definitely would recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great dealer, good workers Yazen sharif a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Jacob and Seba were fantastic. Best service ever. Highly recommend. Worth the hour drive to have the pleasure of getting our Jeep at Jack Phelan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I worked with Fernando Adame and could not have had a better experience. Fernando was great to work with. He knew everything about the car I ended up buying and answered every question I had. The negotiation process was very smooth and fast. He was not pushy at all and was very professional. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in, too. I highly recommend working with him if you need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I worked with Fernando Adame and could not have had a better experience. He was very knowledgeable and knew everything about the car I ended up buying. Very professional and not pushy at all. The negotiation took minutes to complete. Very fair with my trade-in as well. I highly recommend Fernando if you are looking for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Yazan shareef was very nice and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Great customer service.Manuel helped me find the vehicle I was looking for!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Love this place, they have very nice vehicles over there. Yazan Shareef assisted me to find which car I wanted. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Yazan provided great customer service, very good dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Had a great experience shopping for a car and worked with Yazan, who provided great customer service. Definitely recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Very Friendly,Attentive. Answered every Questions Knows He's Vehicle, took care of Very Well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Andrea is knowledgeable and very pleasant, very willing to answer my numerous questions and encouraging without being pushy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Service department representatives are the best, in and out in a breeze, thank you guys, keep up the good service 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I had a very welcoming and great experience with salesman Adam Garcia. He was very knowledgeable about the models of the car and explained everything to me in a way I could understand it myself. He was funny and kind and really worked with me to ensure I got the most bang for my buck. Adam was definitely the reason I walked out of Jack Phelan dealership with a brand new car and a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great experience, Yazan was a big help

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Ask for Yazan, great kid. I just came along to support a friend then he should me some cars that fit my needs and my budget

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Love this place. Yazan is the best 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Yazan made my experience so amazing. I would definitely go back just for his help!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

The experience here definitely exceeded my expectations and that’s mainly because of how well of a salesmen Yazan Shareef is. He not only took the time to answer every one of my questions I had but he was very patient and helpful. I definitely will be back here to when buying my new car in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Love this place, they have very nice vehicles over there. Yazan Shareef assisted me to find which car I wanted. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Yazan Shareef was very helpful and he gave me a lot of information. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Had a great experience with Yazan!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Yazan Shareef is an impeccable worker and I am so please to have had the pleasure of getting help from him! I definitely will be back here again!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great experience here! I was looking for a nice new ride and thanks to Yazan Shareef’s help i was able to find what I needed. Highly recommend this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Loved this dealership! I worked with Andrea to get my vehicle and hands down, GREAT experience! Definitely would recommend if you’d like someone who knows their stuff about cars and is willing to go above and beyond for you!! Thank you again so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Andrea Gray is the best, she listens and cares and makes the experience of buying a car great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Being in the Jack Phelan family since I started driving, I have purchased multiple new vehicles from them. Every experience has been great but my most recent experience surpassed them all. Svet went above and beyond to make my dreams a reality. He was extremely friendly and professional. He did everything he could to make the process as smooth as possible. When a salesman says you can text any time, you usually don't think it's legitimate but with Svet, he will answer extremely promptly and help in any way possible. Another huge help was Jonathan, the finance manager. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The facility was clean and well maintained. Andrea was knowledgeable and cheerful. A pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Annie is such a great person. She is super friendly and informative. I highly recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very helpful and great environment. Great experience at the store. Everyone is very helpful. Very pleased with my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Yazan is a very respectful and hard working person, he does everything he can to make the shopping experience better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Andrea was amazing! So helpful! She deserves a raise! What a great young lady and employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

This dealer is one of the most helpful dealership out there. They help me pick the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great team! Really helpful and quick! Thanks to Jezabel for helping me get my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, helped me look for what I wanted and gave me useful information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

good customer service, quick and easy process, friendly staff, really caring welcoming and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

He was a great worker and was really friendly when he had approached me. He approved me for my vehicle. He also gave me a great rate on my credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Annie is a hard worker and she has an amazing personality which makes her a great saleswoman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Super helpful and very nice. She’s really good at trying to get the best offer for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Jack Phelan is always great with their service, especially Andrea G. She will go above and beyond during your visit at Phelan. (: highly recommend her she’s very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership. They have good deals on everything and people are very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The best dealership I’ve been to in a while I love it you guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Had a tough time finding the vehicle and color I was looking for. Adam Garcia made it simple and was very easy going. He also made the extra effort to deliver.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Andrea is very friendly and answered all my questions and was a delight to spend time with looking a Jeeps and the dodge ram truck. The staff appear to be very supportive of each other. Hope to visit them again soon and buy my Jeep. Thank you for the good service you provided to your community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

This dealership is very customer service oriented, when I came in they were very attentive and helped me get approved for a rate on a vehicle I was looking into. Manny segura was the representative I was stalling too and I will recommend family and friends to visit him specifically !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Manuel segura Torres was a great help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Excellent communication from start to finish. Team Jacob and Seba.Thumbs-up 👍 Keep it up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Communication with Jacob has been an excellent experience with this company. I purchased 3500 High Roof Promaster from them and I am more than happy for the professionalism displayed by Jacob and Seba the Manager. I flew in from Indianapolis and all through journey Jacob and Seba kept the communication going . Thank you Team Jacob and Seba.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Jezabel if Fantastic 💃 and Sebastian was easy to work with. They made this an enjoyable experience 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Jezabel was very informative professional and a Gem to work with. She answered my questions and put me at ease in this transaction. I would definitely recommend her and this dealership to my friends and family

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Exceptional experience- My wife and I knew we wanted a Jeep Wrangler but had no idea where to begin with the many options available. Svet was knowledgeable, extremely patient, and an absolute pleasure to work with. His follow up post purchase has also been excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Reymundo is very friendly and gives amazing customer service. He makes sure customers leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I just bought a Jeep here and was helped by Fernando. He was great. He stayed until the end and answered all questions. Fernando was very friendly and a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great service really understandable and helpful 👍Thank for the help Juan Garcia I'll be sure to check in with you when I get my next car thanks alot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I bought a new Jeep for my wife !!! Thanks to this, I fall asleep in peace, there is no problem with falling asleep now because I do not have to listen to my beloved wife that she needs a new car! Now, thanks to Jekob Kogut and the finance department, Justine has a new fragrant Jeep, which is already the second in our stable. We love jeeps !!!! Thank you , !!!! Justyna's husband !!!! $

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

jacob was fab!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Amazing experience and great hospitality

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

They made it easy to find something for me that fit my lifestyle, budget and made the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Thank u So Much for yr Busoness Mrs. Jezabel

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Jezebel was our salesperson she was professional personal And a joy to work with don't forget to ask for jessabelle

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

We purchased our new Jeep Renegade from here recently, service was great, fast and Jezabel was such a huge help, she made it happen and were very happy with our whole experience! Definitely recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The price was right, no song and dance needed, there was no up selling in finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Jack Phelans’ made my first car shopping experience quite easy. Everyone was very attentive and helpful. Jezebel did a great job in going through the paperwork and purchasing process. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Jezebel at Jack Phelans’ was super helpful and went above and beyond to help make my first purchase a success! I would highly recommend getting a car here. Friendly environment, quick process and great inventory!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Excellent sales team. Courteous and knowledgeable and I can't think of anything else to say

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Adam and Jorge awesome experience great place amazing people very friendly and knowledgeable!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This was not only a positive experience…it was ENJOYABLE! Working with Tommy and Svet was amazing! Their level of communication from start to finish was impeccable! I give them a 10 out of 10! Thank you guys so much! I LOVE MY NEW JEEP! 🧡

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I walk in without knowing what I was doing nervous , he made me feel very comfortable with making my purchase, didn’t feel purchase I left without a purchase but after thinking Over night I went back to him and made the best purchase I could ever make for myself. Thank you so much I appreciate it And my new lovely truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Reymundo was very friendly and gave me a great costumer service, strongly recommend. He helped get all my questions answered and left the place without no doubt. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family, if you ever come to this dealership ask to speak to Reymundo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Reymundo is very polite and professional. I had no trouble at all with all of my questions being answered. I recommend Reymundo to everyone!!! He’s a kind young man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had the best sales experience with Reymundo. He went above and beyond to help me make the best decision for what I needed. We strongly recommend everyone who needs to buy a new or used car to ask for Rey. Thank you for your great customer service! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Bough a renegade from Reymundo. Best experience ever. Definitely recommend. 5 stars. Would recommend all my friends and family here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I just bought my first car yesterday & Jacob was an AWESOME help! He informed me on everything I need to know about the car no problem! Fastest i’ve ever been in and out of a dealership! If you ever are looking for a car & don’t know where to start, start here & ask for Jacob!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Jacob did a great job for me getting the new Ram Promaster. He guided me through the whole process and when a glitch occurred between what he promised and what was possible he found a loophole that made it possible to keep his word. Great job Jacob.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I just bought my first car today & Jacob was an AWESOME help! If you ever are looking for a car & don’t know where to start, start here & ask for Jacob

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Jezebel was the most attentive and knowledgeable car sales person we ever had. From the moment we came into the dealership, she was concerned about getting us the vehicle we wanted. She continued to keep us updated on the vehicle search and the process,until we were happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

After going to a different dealership and getting treated unfairly my husband and I decided to go to Jack Phelan. From the moment we walked in we were greeted and Ruben Mendoza was very professional and very patient with us. All questions that we had were answered and Ruben went above and beyond to find us the perfect car. Usually buying a car can be very stressful but in this case it was the complete opposite. Thank you Ruben and Jorge for helping us find our family car! We appreciate it so much! I would leave more stars if I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Easy going, friendly Jacob listens to what you want and Sébastien his manager was on to help. The place itself is clean and very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jezabel is amazing! 10/10 experience working with her. Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole experience. Made me feel comfortable and valued as a customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Jacob is a great seals guy here i recive the car way earlier than i was expecting it job well done thx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Jacob and sebastian did a great job they were attentive and very helpful, i will definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

My visit to Jack Phelan Chrysler was a great customer service experience. I got the car I wanted from very kind and efficient staff. 5 star service! Thank you Adam!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great buying experience! We purchased from out of state, because they had the best selection of Promasters we could find, especially in colors other than white. Jacob helped us get exactly what we wanted and made the process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great buying experience. We bought from out of state, because they had the best selection of RAM Promasters around, and they made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Excellent service from Jacob and Sebastian to help me get my new promaster Van. They went out of their way to make it possible for me to get this highly sought after vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Adam was amazing! After suffering a total loss of my nearly new car, I had no idea if I would find anything but Adam was very reassuring and effective at getting me into a brand new 2021 Jeep Renegade. Great customer service. For that, I am grateful!! Would highly HIGHLY recommend getting a car here!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

We went to this location to buy a new car and were not disappointed! Svet is incredible. He goes the extra mile to ensure that every customer is happy and satisfied with their purchase. Svet went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met and I 100% recommend Svet to anyone looking to buy a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Svet is amazing! He helped us find the car of our dreams and then, days after our purchase, still went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle had every feature we were hoping for in a new car. Svet went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. I've never met a salesman before that would work so hard to make sure we were happy with our vehicle purchase. I recommend Svet 100% to anyone who needs a new car or Jeep.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review