Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Jezabel went above and beyond and further out!!! She deserves a million stars for #herhardwork

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

It is always such a great experience here. I've been having some issues with my car the past few months and recently this week as well, and I never take my car anywhere else, I refuse. Mike and Scott are my go to people, they're always such a great help, and I always ask for them when it comes to handling my car. I also refer anyone that comes here to ask for them, because they're just honestly great! Thank you so much for all the help this year, and happy holidays!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I had a great experience here. Very fast and efficient. The people are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Jacob, Sebastian, and Johnathan made our experience smooth, easy and were extremely professional. They gave us an extremely fair price on a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude. I would highly recommend anyone coming to Jack Phelan and asking for Jacob!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Woke up to coolant in my garage floor, took my grand Cherokee to berman “used to be mancari” they said they couldn’t see me at all until December 8th. Crazy. So I called jack Phelan service department and spoke with Mike. He was very nice and told me to bring in my Jeep, he couldn’t guarantee my car to be ready same day but said it would be ready a day or two depending the issue. Well long story short, they were able fix my Jeep within a few hours, y’all saved me right before the holiday ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Rolando and jorge did a great job helping me get approved thru my company very happy with my new 2020 tan 1500

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Thanks to Jacob, Jonathan and Sebastian for helping me get into my new Jeep Compass. It’s so hard to get cars right now in the market, so I really appreciated getting in a last minute appointment today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Hands down the best dealership that i have ever worked with. Rolando was very helpful and the team at Jack Phelan did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I just got my charger hellcat 2022 amazing car everything was easy,izzy ,Sebastián,y raymundo was my sells person this guys will help true all the proses and make it easy if you are looking to get your dream car this is a good place to stop by

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Daniel was super helpful in buying a work car for the company.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Rolando and Jorge made the car buying process easy! They were transparent, answered all my questions and made me feel confident in the decision I made. I walked out happy with my purchase and service. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Give a special thanks to Seba, Daniel and Adam for their excellent customer service, hospitality and help with my purchase of multiple vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

thanks to seba, Daniel, and adam! They helped me get the car I wanted, Thankyou to them! Great customer service. Loved it here.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Ruben was amazing to work with. He helped me built the exact Jeep I wanted and kept me updated on the build process in real time. I couldn’t recommend him more! Go buy your Jeep at Jack Phelan in Countryside with Ruben!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Rolando Perez was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He simplified things and explained the process in a clear manner. Buying this Durango was a stress free process. I will surely consider buying another vehicle at Jack Phelan again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I ordered a new pro master, it came a little earlier then expected. Jezabel was easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Adam and Jorge wonderful car salesman ready to work great deals.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Worked with Jezabel on the purchase of my new Challenger! Loved the service overall. Hands down 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Jezabel did an amazing job through the entire process!! From start to finish it was a great experience. Will definitely come back again.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I spoke with Adam and George and they helped me get approved for my first car. I’ve gotten denied from various dealers except here and I ended up walking out with the exact car I wanted. I didn’t have to settle.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

This was our first time dealing with Jack Phalen Dodge….it. will not be the last!……See Svet!!!…..he is awesome!!! courteous….conscientious…..and QUICK!!!……Jonathan made financing painless……great experience start to finish……Thank you….we are loving the van!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great service!!! Very nice and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Rolando Jorge and Israel did a great job with my factory order of a new Jeep Grand Cheroke and it came earlier then expected

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I had a great experience at Jack Phelan !!!!! Which is all due to Ruben made buying my first Car easy an fun!!! No stress !! Thank you Ruben for everything!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Jack Phelan dodge is incredibly professional and was very easy to work with! Jezabel was my dealer and she was extremely kind and was great to converse with! Very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Rolando and Sebastian Excellent service, nice, knowledgeable about all vehicle, I recommend them to all!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Everything was great. Sebastian, Daniel and Israel were all very helpful. The process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

We had a wonderful experience buying our brand new Wagoneer at Jack Phelan! Adam, Jorge, and Israel were wonderful to work with and made it a very smooth transaction. They were very generous with their trade in value on my Wrangler. I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

They had a huge selection of the car I was looking for, and I was greeted quickly and courteously when I walked in. I was in the vehicle I wanted to test drive within minutes, and the entire transaction was straightforward and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Daniel was very helpful, answered all of my questions and made out transaction very smooth. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Daniel was very helpful, answered all of my questions & made the transaction very smoothly. Would definitely recommend to all of my friends & family.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Jezabel helped us purchase our vehicle and did a really good job in helping us find the right car that suited my wife and I best.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Rolando and Tom did a wonderful job finding me a great deal on my new compass Jonathan in finance was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Walked around outside and Ray came out to greet us and assured us we got taken care of! He answered all questions we had and joined us on a smooth ride in a Grand Cherokee Overland!! The rest of Phelan’s team Svet, Isreal and Jorge then helped us all close out with a 2023 show room vehicle! Great experience & customer experience they provided us! 10/10 Recommend! Svet, your kind words throughout the transaction were heart warming! Rey, your conversations while we waited were entertaining! Israel, your knowledge and hard work with banks were greatly appreciated! -Alyssa & Jr! 2023 Grand Cherokee ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Jacob, Seba, and Israel were great. Thanks all!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jezebel and Daniel excellent people very good attention they helped me a lot to save my car they gave me the best price some love I recommend them 100 percent the best Deleer to save your car (Original) Jezabel y Daniel excelentes personas muy buena atención me ayudaron muchísimo para octener mi carro me dieron el mejor precio unos amores los recomiendo 100por ciento el mejor Deleer para octener tu carro

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Svet and the Entire team made me feel so comfortable. I knew from the moment we started talking that I was not going to be dupped into something. The team in its entirety are very polite and they make sure you know exactly what you’re getting yourself into. Thanks so much Uncle Svet and my extended family. I will be back for an upgrade! 5 stars all across the board!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very helpful goes above and beyond. Knowledgeable, experienced .Ask for Jacob Kogut /Seba

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

That’s a good dealership they give me a Good deal I appreciate it thanks for that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Jack Phelan is awesome. I bought my very first TRX with them and the whole process was smooth. Jezabel was the person who helped me through the process. She is very attentive and polite. She answered all my questions in a timely manner and even protected the initial price of my car order. I could not be happier with this purchase. Thank you Jezabel and the team. You guys rock!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Rolando and Jorge were great and very helpful and responsive to my questions

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Rolando, Jorge and Israel all did get a great job with my factory order of a ram 3500

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Rolando and Jorge were great! Fair market adjustment, Recommend dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Originally a 1 star review … Dropped off Wrangler for service appt Thursday mid day. Completed on Monday. Dissatisfied with lack of communication since I did not receive a call about vehicle but spoke to Adam early Monday and rectified situation for me. Totally changed opinion of service and will definitely return. Human error always can occur but how problems are dealt with can change perspective. Truck running great.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great purchase with my Friends Adam and Seba (Original) Gran compra con mis Amigos Adam y Seba

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great experience and deals, they help me with my needs, very recommended and many options,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Rolando and Seba did a great job helping me and wife get a new suv, very helpful and patient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Rolando and his team helped me get a nee car for my wife, HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Rolando was absolutely amazing!! Very personable, and a great no pressure salesman! I will definitely purchase from him again!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Very welcoming staff and environment, everyone is so nice and welcoming. Had a great specialist Rolando Perez help us order a jeep and continue with the buying process. Definitely recommend stopping by if you’re looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Jacob and Jorge were great to work with. Very easy transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Very welcoming and friendly staff! Rolando was a big help in purchasing a brand new jeep. Would definitely recommend stopping by Jack Phelan if you’re looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Sue is a great salesperson and so were the mechanics I was ablw to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

She’s really great helped me allot and made the vehicle purchase smooth I really recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Sue and Tom were great they gave me a great deal. Sue was all for her customer and wanted to get me the best deal possible. I appreciate that from her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

We felt welcomed the moment we stepped in the lot, very polite and interested with helping with our need to get a new car Raymundo did everything he could so we could walk out with a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Reymundo,Jorge and Jonathan they made us feel welcome since walking through the door, great costumer service , they will make sure you have options and do the best they can to help You get what you want and like ! Thankfully we where able to walk out today with a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great service! Got me the best rate, trade in value for my car and price for my brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Quick and easy trade in. Really appreciate the help and getting me a nice new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Sue is amazing. Great experience overall. Found a car that fits my personality. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great experience with jezabel she was great with helping us find the car we needed. Really patient and great attitude! Overall great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

I never believed it works this way, i was very doubtful about Bitcoin and all other online trading , I decided to risk $600 with Mrs Eliana Russel, after I saw testimonies of people on how good she is but I was Very skeptical but she prove me wrong with my first trade and I'm so happy today, so I'm recommending her to everyone of you to invest with her and testify like me. Contact her now on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +17734138075

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Hello, needore space but I went to several dealerships to no avail...but then came JEZABEL & RUBEN!!! THEY ARE A CREDIT TO JACK PHELAN , MADE MY AWESOME VEH. PURCHASING PROCESS THE BOMB IN A GOOD WAY OF COURSE!!!!!💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Good cars, good service, frenndy people l recommend to my friends and family thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Sue was great. She explained everything to us and was very pleasant to work with during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Rolando was very helpful and approachable. Facility looked clean. All in all, left the facility satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Rolando thank you for helping me get my new car! Trading it was very easy and quick!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Good deal, friendly staff. 2nd purchase from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Good deal, friendly staff. 2nd purchase from this location. Would buy my next vehicle from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

She was very nice and worked hard to get me at the number I wanted to be at

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Rolando Prerez was great. Super smooth process. He helped us build our factory ordered Jeep Wrangler and was there for questions through the whole process. Would definitely use him again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

She was truly a great saleswoman that was patiently accommodating and understanding of our needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Rolando Perez did everything to make my trade in and purchase possible. Rates and payment pocket friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The whole experience was wonderful. Documents were all ready to be signed the car was perfect, and Svet was the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Rolando was very helpful. Finance was very informative

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I went to just go look around at cars today, I had an idea of I was looking for but I ended up leaving with something I never imagined!! Svet was amazing, patient, & very informative while I looked around! I’d Definitely recommend Jack Phelan CDJR!! Go see Svet!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Yazan and Adam were both very helpful and friendly. They made the whole car buying process easy and relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

We worked with Reymundo he was great helping us pick the right car. Definitely recommending. Thanks you Reymundo Ruben and Jonathan.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I've been going to Jack Phelan for almost 10 years now, and just bought my 2nd vehicle with the best salesmen, Svet. Just ask for him and he'll take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Had an excellent car buying experience. Jacob K made the process smooth and easy. Would highly recommend seeing him for any car needs. Very informative, never rushed me, and did a great job of keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. Overall, I am very satisfied with this car buying process.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great dealership! Always customer friendly and extremely helpful. Svet & Tom are the best! JC Phelan in Countryside is highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My Salesman Jacob was AMAZING!! Took his time and explained everything to me!! Loved my experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Razan and Adam were so nice and helpful during our car buying experience. Made the whole process easy and relaxed.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very excellent work (Original) Muy excelente trabajo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

SIMPLY AMAZING...... Thank You . deserves more stars . I cant want to grow my business so i cant by more vans or trucks here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great experience working with Svet! Very friendly and professional. Everything went great thanks to Svet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Rolando went above and beyond getting me the vehicle I wanted. Him and his team truly made the buying experience great and secured a custom for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Rolando and Jorge were amazing and went above and beyond to ensure I got what I needed and at an amazing deal. They have truly secured a customer for life. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Rey was awesome and Svet was amazing as well! They were both very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me find my new car. Their level of customer service went above and beyond other dealers. Highly recommended these guys, they even delivered my car to me.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

My experience here was above and beyond! Sue and Sabastian did everything in their power to get me into my first car! I appreciate everything they did for me today

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Staff was friendly, And they explained each step of the process. They were able to give us an excellent vehicle at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Beat experience ever buying a car. Svet was fantastic to deal with. High marks all the way around for Svet and dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I loved my experience here! Everyone tried everything they could do to get me into a car I loved! Sue was the best and even kept looking for cars for me after I didn’t get approved for the first car I wanted. Sebastian pulled all strings he could to help me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great experience, Rolando Perez took great care of me and made sure I left with what I was looking for. If you’re looking for a new car make sure to ask for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great experience, Rolando took great care of me and made sure I left with what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

My car was totaled so came in looking for a new car. Yazan and Sebastian worked together to ensure my needs for a car and payments were met while also providing a great experience. I got a Jeep Cherokee and is loving it so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Purchased new car at Jack Phelan. All went smoothly with the paperwork with great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Jezabel and George were amazing! Love my new vehicle! Made sure I walked out happy and I was definitely satisfied with their work. Amazing people!


Leave Us A Review