Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I Had a good experience Adam helped me get the car I wanted and shout out to Jorge.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Svet is a remarkable car salesman . I've now bought three new vehicles from Jack Phelan Jeep in the last four years. Each experience was efficient and quite satisfactory.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Adam was a pleasure to work with! He helped with everything I needed to get my dream keep.. Jorge was also a pleasure to work with he helped me a lot

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I had the most breezy experience buying my first new car with Jezebel and Sebastian. They knew what I needed, I drove off the lot with my dream car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had the most breezy experience buying my first new car with Jezebel and Sebastian. They knew what I needed, I got my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I was very happy with my experience here today. The process went very smoothly, and I am happy with the results. They have a good selection of vehicles to chose from. I am very glad I chose this place to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Perdí mi trabajo durante pandemia y empecé a manejar Uber me gustó mucho y Reymundo con Sebastián me ayudaron a conseguir un carro económico en gasolina bajo en millas con bajo enganche excellente servicio muchas gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Svet is a true professional. He is knowledgeable about his Ram Promaster and he knows how to get the deal done for business financing. Go see Svet and his boss Seba to buy your Ram vehicles. They have the pricing, service, and financing all in one spot. 10 thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Mike is the best 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I found the truck I liked on line. I contacted the store to get the official pricing . Sebastian was very direct with me and gave his best quote over the phone. Sebastian and his assistant Jezabel were very professional and fast to respond to any questions I had. They made arrangements for a new truck upgrade easy and seamless. I would recommend if interested in a new Ram to give Sebastian a call . Thank you for making this an enjoyable process! I love my new Ram !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Svet is a excellent salesman and did a great job helping us find the vehicle that met our needs. The staff were also friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

They helped too much to have a very good price in a vehicle my friend bought, in Jack Phelan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Rey was very friendly and super helpful. First time going, he made me and my family feel welcomed. Answered all of our questions in detail, and came to an agreement when buying my car. Has a great way to communicate with customers, and to accomplish there goals when going in. This was my first time purchasing my first car, and explained to me how everything worked. Definitely had a great first experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Jorge R and Jorge S. Were a pleasure to do business with and worked with me to meet a price that worked !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My salesman Jorge Rios was a pleasure to work with and was willing to work on the price of the car until I was happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Svet is a true professional, he made purchasing a new vehicle a joyful experience as it should be. Svet from the beginning to end of the sale was kind and courteous. Svet took time to go through my vehicle with me and show me the newest features. Svet also had all the paperwork ready for me at the dealership upon arrival making sure I did not have to wait a long period of time to obtain my new Jeep. I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Phelan to seek out Svet. I for sure will be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We bought a 2500 Ram Power Wagon today from Jorge and Tino at the Jack Phelan dealership. We couldn’t be happier. Great customer service a overall wonderful experience. Thank you to the team over at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

The most professional and responsive of any car purchase I’ve ever had. Very Quick email responses to any questions I had. My new vehicle was prepped and ready when I arrived, also no pressure on extended warranty which I appreciated as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

this is my 10th vehicle purchase form this dealership. Every time they have listened , followed thru and only gave me what I asked. NO up-sale, no games. Professional, courteous , honest and transparent .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jorge gave us a great experiwnce in putchasing a vehicle. He explained everything so well and gave good options. Highly recommend him for help in making a purchase! Thank you Jorge!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

5 stars to this dealer and 5 stars to James! James from the start was super attentive to my needs and wants. His personality made comfortable when choosing a car. I didn’t feel pressured into buying anything. He was super helpful with describing the car and the details. He really helped me get the perfect car! Thank you so much James!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

5 stars to this dealer and 5 stars to James! James from the start was super attentive to my needs and wants. His personality made comfortable when choosing a car. I didn’t feel pressured into buying anything. He was super helpful with describing the car and the details. He really helped me get the perfect car! Thank you so much James!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jorge was really helpful and nice through the process of buying a car. He’s also bilingual which was very convenient for us, he’s great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Awesome dealership really helped me get into something i liked and worked with my budget and where i needed to be

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Rey was extremely helpful and really listened to my budget and was really friendly. the dealership is very nice and all the employees were helpful and really looked for the best deal for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

For my first truck purchase, it was an amazing experience. I entered the dealership with no expectations at all and within 2 days left with a new truck and no worries or regrets. James was excellent; he had a ton of knowledge around the vehicles I was test driving and was able to choose something that suited me perfectly. I would definitely use them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

For my first truck purchase, it was an amazing experience. I entered the dealership with no expectations at all and within 2 days left with a new truck and no worries or regrets. James was excellent; he had a ton of knowledge around the vehicles I was test driving and was able to choose something that suited me perfectly. I would definitely use them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Willing to work with me and helped me get the car after I wanted. After a long few months of losing cars and having nothing. Adam was a huge help with helping me find something that would have enough storage and Seba was super helpful with payment options and I was able to walk out with a car below monthly budget!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This is by far tied for first fir my best car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership. Smooth; to-the-point; and they worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

This is an in-depth review of our buying experience at Jack Phelan. So, quick summary if you you don't want to read the entire thing is the pricing can seem deceptive but upon investigation it is not; the receptionists or people answering the phones are not mechanics, salesmen, or finance officers; we had a really seamless buying process; and we the 1 star reviews was due to consumers not being informed about the new car buying process. This was my first time buying a new vehicle. We went and did a test drive a week prior but had to wait ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Estoy muy agradecido por la buena atención y por toda la ayuda que nos brindó Jorge Ríos y por contestar todas nuestras preguntas. Lo recomiendo al 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I was ready for this to be like a stereotypical visit to a car dealership. It was far from that. There was not haggling or arguing over payments. I said what i was capable of doing, and they worked to get it done. A painless experience and in drove away happy in a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Good service. Walked me through every detail to simplify purchase. Also really friendly didn't get rush to make a purchase. I was able to take my time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Adam and George. They really listened to my concerns and worked with me to make a deal that I personally felt comfortable with and was 100% worth it! Usually going to the dealership is a drag of arguing but here it was cracking jokes and being sassy (in a good way). 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a limited budget to work with and Rey was able to find me the best possible deal. I drove away a happy customer and recommended this dealer to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I brought my 2014 Jeep Compass in for service for the check engine light. I'm always pleased with the service I receive when I bring my truck in. I don't want anyone but Jack Phelan service guys under my hood because I know when I get it back it runs like new. Micheal is always friendly and courteous to me. So I'm giving a 5. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

James had his work cut out for him on this one. He suffered through all of my requests and came out intact in the end. Great work James and the whole team at Jack Phelan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Israel y jezabel hicieron muy buen servicio gracias por su atención y ayuda chicos

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Wonderful first car buying experience! Jezabel and Sebastian found the perfect car match for me. They acknowledged all of my questions and concerns with genuine care. I’m a very happy customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Wonderful first car buying experience! Jezabel and Seba found the perfect car match for me. They acknowledged all of my questions and concerns with genuine care. I’m a very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

James was very friendly and helpful with the purchase of this vehicle. He went out of his way to explain the whole process to me. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from James and Jack Phelan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I worked with Svet and he was amazing!! He listened to what I was looking for and was able to come through with an amazing deal. I will definitely be going back to work with him on my next car, and will also be recommending to friends and family!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my first car here. I came in one day only wanting to test drive to see what I wanted and Israel was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and encouraged me to take my time to choose exactly what I wanted and what fit into my budget. Sat down with the manager that day who also expressed they had no intentions of pressuring me into buying a car and wanted me to feel comfortable with a purchase. I came in the next day and worked with Jorge Rios to make my purchase. Overall, I had a great experience. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

We had a very nice experience buying our new Wrangler here. Reuben was an excellent salesman, and very informative about it new vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

James and Svet where great! Very understanding and best sales guys out there. Reasonable with the prices and attentive to my needs. Best test drive ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

James and George were very helpful and understanding. They helped me buy my first car! Very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Excellent service from Raymundo Romero he was really helpful helping us find my mother truck that she wanted .. thank you Raymundo @nd jack and his supervisor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Amazing experience. James and George were very helpful and understanding and helped me buy my first car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

If you want great service, this location serves nothing less than that! Fast service, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. They went above and beyond with helping acquire my Jeep. Definitely won’t hesitate to see them again in the future. A shining example for me was George Rios! You won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

If you want great service, this location serves nothing less than that! Fast service, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. They went above and beyond with helping acquire my Jeep. Definitely won’t hesitate to see them again in the future. A shining example for me was George Rios! You won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Jezabel was awesome! Great experience! Thank you for the wonderful purchasing experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Came in today with hopes of walking out with a new car, walked out with a brand new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee, thanks to Rey & Seba, they were friendly and very understanding. Gave me great service, walked out happy with a new car, for a great price and they worked around the price to favor me, as well as with my trade-in: highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Just bought my brand new 2021 jeep grand Cherokee. Both sales and management department made process very transparent and easy. Definitely 10 out of 10 recommend. Ask for Jorge Rios.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Just bought my brand new 2021 jeep grand Cherokee. Both sales and management department made process very transparent and easy. Definitely 10 out of 10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I really recommend this dealership. They put their all into getting you in the car you want with what best fits your financial needs. They are very honest with the rates and very professional!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Great service...worked with us to get to the best deal...thanks Ruben!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I recently went in to purchase my first car here with Jezabel. I contacted Jezabel and pretty much explained what I was generally looking to pay monthly on mu car note. With no hesitation Jezabel sent over a list of vehicles which would keep me in my window. On the same day that I contacted Jezabel i came in to visit Jack Phalen and potentially leave with my new car. She made everything super quick and easy for me and guided me literally thru everything. Before arriving to the dealership I mentioned to Jezabel I was having cold feet on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I recently went in to purchase my first car here with Jezabel. I contacted Jezabel and pretty much explained what I was generally looking to pay monthly on mu car note. With no hesitation Jezabel sent over a list of vehicles which would keep me in my window. On the same day that I contacted Jezabel i came in to visit Jack Phalen and potentially leave with my new car. She made everything super quick and easy for me and guided me literally thru everything. Before arriving to the dealership I mentioned to Jezabel I was having cold feet on ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

If you go here. You have to talk to Svet. He was awesome. He was so easy to work with and made the whole process enjoyable. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I had the best experience buying my first car. Ruben was great! He answered all my questions and took the time to explained everything in detail.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Excellent experience! Eddie Chacon was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. He made the whole process fun and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Easily one of the best experiences here at the Jack Phelan Country side location, all thanks to Mr. Jorge Rios. From the start very polite and friendly welcoming my family and I making us feel very at home. Super easy process with him helping us choose out a new car for years to come. Can't thank him enough for the experience

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

We met with Svet who couldn’t have done a better job. He was patient, answered all our questions, and worked with us on pricing. Very straightforward, no pressure. Would def recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jezabel Galvan took her time and made sure I was happy, listen to me in any concerns I had! She did an amazing job very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Honestly Jezabel Galvan with the help of Tom phelan took the time to see what I wanted made sure I was very happy, love her I definitely would recommend her to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I had a great experience. Everyone has to go see Svet if you are looking for a new car. He was so awesome to work with and really worked to get me what I needed/wanted. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Hands down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jorge Rios was an awesome friendly sales man. He knew exactly what we wanted in a vehicle based on getting to know us. Definitely would come back again!! Thank you Jorge for the awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jezabel really worked with me and helped me so much! I called so many times and she never once acted as I got on her nerves or was bothering her. She got me in and out in 2 hours and was so helpful, I’m so thankful for her! Sebastian helped so much also and gave me answers and gave me the real deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Jezabel worked with me and she helped so much , I called her so many times to ask questions and she never once had a bad attitude or seemed like I was getting on her nerves. She got me in and out in about 2 hours . She helped in every way possible and got me through and I feel so thankful for her. Sebastian was very nice and answered questions and let me know the real deal on everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Outstanding services all through out the dealership. Very helpful and informative with purchasing my vehicle. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for new or used Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I had such a pleasure looking for my first car with Fernando. The whole process was quick and easy and I came out with a car at a price I could have never imagined. Thank you so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

The Best Service I have received in Years! Had a Jeep several years back-still running in Northern WI by my Son-and wanted to get back to Jeep! ASK for SVET! He is Amazing and helped us out immensely! I will be in the market in the Fall again and I know where I’m going! Thank You So Much SVET @ JACK PHELAN! GO JEEP! You Will Be Happy!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

adam was a huge help during the process of choosing a car and making me feel comfortable with my options. he was thorough and kind. should be promoted!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a car here, ask for Raymundo Romero. He was very patient, has a great attitude and strives for the customers satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Recomiendio mucho este Lugar. Excellent! Rey y Sebastian los atendieron muy muy bien, excelente trabajadores !!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Car salesman Jorge Rios was really helpful and made the buying experience simple. I recommend asking for him if you choose to visit, especially if you speak Spanish!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Ruben was so helpful! My options were limited, but he worked with me to get exactly what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Jezabel was awesome! She was very professional and spent a lot of time with us - very attentive. Great experience and got an fantastic deal with the help of manager Jorge Soria.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Jezebel was awesome! She was very professional and not pushy. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Adam was our salesman. Very helpful! Bought a compass for my daughter.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Adam did a great job. We were very happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Came in looking for the car of my choice dealt with Goerge Rios he was 100% customer friendly worked with us from beginning to end and at the end walked out a happy customer with a new car thanks Goerge

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Ruben and Tom are the best! Made the whole process simple! Very knowledgeable and professional! Second car bought from them in the last 10 yrs

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Vehicle (2020 Dodge Caravan)was exactly as described, no hard sell, it was a A+++ smooth experience overall. Reymenudo was knowledgeable, a pleasure to deal with, and took care of everything including my trade-in like a pro.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jezabel did a nice job of explaining the vehicle to my wife and I. She was pleasant and kind. She even googled how to pair our phones with the uconnect thing. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Jorge R was a huge help in buying my new grand Cherokee. He made the process simple and made sure I get the best deal possible. Great guy, definitely go in and see him if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I worked with Tino and he was very patient today informative and kind. I appreciate the assistance getting in to the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Just bought another Jeep, still have a Commander from 2007 that’s going strong. Excited to add a Grand Cherokee to the family!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Wonderful experience friendly service fair price no pressure.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Very welcoming. Great service. Friendly and very informative. Answered all our questions and explained everything in detail. Very comfortable atmosphere. We got what we wanted and we would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Excelente servicio comprando mi primer Jeep. Salesman Adan le doy un 10 por su servicio al cliente. Muy generoso y amable. Gracias por todo.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Spent some quality time with James Beaupied at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM today. Got a Chrysler Pacifica and am excited to drive her home! Thanks James!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Wow what a dynamic duo Nicole and Seba! Talk about Polish Power!!! I shopped around which felt like an eternity, on my first conversation with Seba and Nicole they beat every dealer around price. Unbelievably grateful. They understood I was in a hurry and they told me to go home and they would deliver my PMC. Definitely coming back to visit this powerhouse sales team. 💙

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Outstanding customer service from Jezabel and Sebastian. They listened to what we wanted and definitely got us what we wanted. If there was an option to rate them 10 stars I would. Definitely recommending them to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

bought a 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Launch Edition from them, excellent price, minimal negotiations, very smooth and streamlined process, everyone was friendly, but efficient, no upselling on things I didn't need / want, would definitely shop here again for a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very helpful ,polite answered any question I had made us feel comfortable made car buying process easy I would definitely comeback .will be back in a few of months to buy my wife's car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review