Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Kogut for the Win! The double tango with Seba and Jacob was pleasant. Jeorge and Israel to finish the transaction. Out in a Jiffy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Raul has been amazing, he made buying a car super easy and simple. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Rolando has great attention to detail and very respectful ! His knowledge of the products was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Jacob helped me find a great car. I traded my Chevy Traverse in for a Jeep Compass. I had a really great experience. The manager Jorge and the Finance guy Jonathan were a big help too. Everyone was very friendly, kind, and willing to help! I would definitely recommend them for your next new car.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had such a great experience working with Jezabel! She had answers for all my questions and she is so helpful:) now I have my dream car! Highly recommended to everyone who is looking for a car to stop by this dealership:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had such a great experience working with Jezabel! She had answers for all my questions and she is so helpful:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Ruben was amazing! Very patient and understanding. Great guy to work with. Thanks for helping us with purchasing our new Jeep. Thank you Jorge for all your help as well!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Yazan was awesome! He’s fairly new but he did a great job finding the right truck for me and family, very informative, answered all my questions. He was very polite and this was such a pleasurable car shopping experience. Definitely would recommend Yazan to my friends and family for their next car purchase!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Jezabel and Daniel were extremely helpful in our search for a new vehicle. They were knowledgeable about both of the vehicles we tested and made the purchasing process very easy and quick.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had at a dealership. I recently purchased a Lexus beautiful condition & price! Ask for Suzy Cervini she made everything possible & got me out of there in no time! Upfront service, personable staff and any problem I had they worked out and made a way to make me happy. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! 

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had at a dealership. I recently purchased a Lexus beautiful condition & price! Ask for Suzy Cervini she made everything possible & got me out of there in no time! Upfront service, personable staff and any problem I had they worked out and made a way to make me happy. I would give this place 10 stars if I could!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had at a dealership. I recently purchased a Lexus beautiful condition & price! Ask for Suzy Cervini she made everything possible & got me out of there in no time! Upfront service, personable staff and any problem I had they worked out and made a way to make me happy. I would give this place 10 stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Yazan was super friendly and helpful. Answered, or got answers too, all of our questions on the Wagoneer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Super friendly and helpful staff. Yazan walked us through the process and was able to answer, or get answers to, all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Reuben and Seba was very excellent got me in and out..Reuben was great and kept it 100 getting me the best offer and low payments! Check them out won’t be disappointed!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great experience here. My sales person Jacob was outstanding. He knew my schedule was insanely tight but he was able to get everything done with time to spare. Test drive was a breeze as Jacob had the car parked right out in front. He was also able to answer all my questions. Parts had the accessories I needed and service got me in right away. Overall I highly recommend Jack Phelan and ask for Jacob when you go there.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Svet, Sebastian, and Israel made the process quick and helped my business aquire two new Jeeps. I highly recommend their services. Reese Gaines CEO, Reese's Rentals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very friendly worked with me on my trade and gave me a good price on my new keep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great experience, Jacob was great to work with, painless experience and would go to them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great experience - Ray took care of me and got me into the vehicle I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Did a test drive with Jacob and spent some time going over several different models. Jacob couldn't have been cooler or more knowledgeable. We did decide to go with a different brand in the end because of some very specific things that we couldn't get from the CDJR selection but Jacob was excellent to deal with and is a credit to Countryside CDJR.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

We had a great experience working with Jacob at Jack Phelan Jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Jacob was great to work with! He answered all our questions and helped us secure the exact car we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Ruben Mendoza helped me get approved for a car. The process was fast and simple. Thank you Seba!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

really God place to buy a car I bought my first cat here in 2004 and I always come back.thanks Armando it was my sales man he was pretty good

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great experience buying my 2018 Chrysler Pacifica. Thank you Seba Nowak and your professional team. It's a great place and I'll be back.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I loved itttt!!!!! Adam Garcia and Jorge was amazing and made us feel so welcome. Great customer service. Enjoyed every bit of my experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great work and nice tradition and I will back again soon to buy another cargo van

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great work with team

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Jezabel was wonderful helping us find a car. Overall excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great place to buy a car, Jacob is a great guy real enthusiastic and knowledgeable,gave us a great deal on a new rubicon. Thank you for an awesome deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Jacob Kogut was the one who has been assisting me and he has been extremely helpful and professional. Quick response time and any question I had he always responded with great detailed information which put me at ease. I live in Florida and this was all taken care of no problem.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great people! Great staff! Really helpful, definitely helped me get the car I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great people very nice to deal with definitely staying a loyal costumer always leaving with the vehicle I want

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Had a stress-free easy breezy experience with our sales rep Yazan and manager Sebastian. Didn’t feel pressured to make any decisions right then and there. Second time purchasing a car from here and my experience was as good as the first one. So if you’re looking for a new car I’d totally recommend them and this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Had a stress-free easy breezy experience with our sales rep Yazan and manager Sebastian. Didn’t feel pressured to make any decisions right then and there. Second time purchasing a car from here and my experience was as good as the first one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Been coming here for awhile and been enjoying how the reps are helpful and patient with people. This is the third vehicle I’m getting with them

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Reps here are helpful and informational on every vehicle. As well of what options would be best for you to get for the vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

My experience withJack Phelen dodge was one of the best dealer experiences I’ve had with all the used and new car purchases I’ve made. If my mom was still alive I would feel comfortable sending her to Jack Phelen for a new or used car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Sue George tis a great person she is a good sales person she takes the time to explaining all details I will come back to her for a new purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Had a great experience at Jack Phelan. Our sales rep Yazan was super helpful in finding us the perfect car. Had been here before and had a great experience then too. They make it as easy as possible for the customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very helpful and friendly. He answered all our questions and we really felt like we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Jezabel help me secure my 2022 TRX. If you're in the market for a car,truck or vehicle period she can help you secure the car of your dreams at JACK PHELAN DODGE. Thanks a million Jezabel

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

great place, great service, nice atmosphere, full professionalism, Jacob the best seller, I recommend it to everyone

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

We had such a great experience purchasing and trading in our car with Svet and the rest of the Jack Phelan staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The most amazing, most transparent person, very friendly and made me comfortable on my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Love how jazbel made us feel comfortable and worked around what we wanted. Friendly and most kind. Best purchase ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great experience the sales consultant has give us the attention needed and she help us with all our questions. We really appreciate all the help getting out first jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Adam is the best! Come see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Nice customer service. Agent very helpful good experience buying our first jeep. The dealership is clean and it gives good vibes. Definitely coming back for a second jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

adam garcia was great ! very helpful in getting my new jeep compass !!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Wanted to send out a Thank you to service manager Jason. I had to bring my 2017 Dodge 1500 in for a power steering system warning issue. Jason was exceptionally helpful and customer service focus. Again thank you Jason you Rock!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Reymundo was amazing sales rep. He was able to get me what I was looking for I’d recommend him to others

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Ask for Ruben, he’ll help you out with anything you need and was one of the best experiences while buying a vehicle, 100% customer service with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Daniel fue encantador como gerente me ayudo con la trancicion de un attends lien to a compra

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Jezabel helped me factory order a Hellcat Charger at MSRP. Since day 1 she was amazing! Her service is top notch she constantly followed up with me with updates and would answer all of my million questions. Jezabel went above and beyond for me that’s something no other sales person has done for me. It took for me to go out of state to find someone helpful like Jezabel and for that I highly recommend her to anyone! Jezabel thanks again it was a pleasure…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Sue was very helpful and professional, and very welcoming. We were taken care of very well through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Had a wonderful experience, my sales rep jezabel was so helpful during the whole process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

We just bought a car today. They were very kind and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Sue was great she got me the right postmaster and a great price I will recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The service was great. The sales associate was great. I enjoyed my experience. I will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Svet was helpful, kind and responsive throughout the entire buying process! I'd give him my highest recommendation possible! I will be back and I would encourage all of my friends to visit Phelan CDJR!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2022

great service my wife and drove 4hrs to deal with Jack Phelan Chrysler and our salesperson Sue Cervini made our whole trip a great one she is best Sales person I have ever dealt with. 2 thumbs up for Jack Phelan and his crew.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

They was very professional and courteous and they was the only dealer that had exact vehicle I was searching and Sue was the absolute best sales person that I dealt with in my entire life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

As soon as I walked in I was greeted and welcomed by Sue and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

new vehicle purchase. salesman was prepared, informed, professional and pleasant. i would recommend Jacob Kogut and Jack Phelan CDJR to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. he made the process very easy and i am completely satisfied with my new Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Ruben made the whole process quick and easy, answered any questions we had and was a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I highly suggest this dealership! If you can get a hold of Jezabel and Jacob, do it! I reached out online and Jezabel contacted me right away. She worked directly with me the entire time. Texting was easiest for my schedule and I was able to work out the details while continuing with my busy schedule. I am from out of state and flew in to finalize my purchase of the car. Jacob greeted me upon arrival, had the vehicle ready, washed, and full of gas for my test drive! Jacob worked quickly to get my daughter and I in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Ruben M helped me, awesome service. He was able to get my payments down. Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised at how painless this process was! Best car buying experience from start to finish! Fernando was the BEST salesman ever with great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and on top of everything. Thank you for helping me build my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

The is my third time leasing a vehicle this dealer. I enjoyed working with Sue. She was very informative and offered great advice all throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Worked with Adam to purchase a 2021 Jeep. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

2nd purchase from Jack Phelan. Came back because I was satisfied last time- no disappointment this time. Sue Cervini was great to work with and insisted I stay under her umbrella while looking at trucks in the rain!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Excelente servicio al cliente, haciendo hasta lo imposible por que salgas con un auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Had one of the best experiences in a Dealership today. Daniel was very helpful & passionate about making sure we found the right car for my Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Miss, Sue; is very nice person and very kind, 100%recommended and Also a very nice place to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Jezabelis is a great sales person she helped me get my wrangler at a reasonable price. Thank you! 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Sue was very helpful with guiding us through the process of buying our new Pacifica van. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Ruben Mendoza was very helpful and patient. We went in looking to purchase a new vehicle and he went above and beyond to find the right car for us. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

You HAVE TO talk to Jacob! Best sales rep I’ve ever dealt with, if you want a no BS experience ask for Jacob!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

She was concerned about my needs and had every answer for me. I live a salesperson that actually cares about me and not the sale overall she GREAT A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

The people especially Sue were all friendly and very helpful they made my dream come true I'm in a brand new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I had a fantastic experience. Sue was very enthusiastic and was a very good advocate for me in making sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Fernando was AWESOME!! Extremely seamless process. He recognized our time crunch and made sure that not only was the deal done, but that we were in and out of the dealership in record time. Fernando truly is a credit to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The experience and service was great definitely recommend this place to everyone all very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Jacqueline is super energetic and amazing customer service skills. As soon as you get there she greets you and makes you feel welcomes .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Jacob did great job, he listened to what was important to me and showed me the available options. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend him every time. Thank you for a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Llegué con mi esposo y hablé con Daniel un viernes sobre la compra de un vehículo para mi hijo y regresé el sábado por la mañana para hacer un pedido de mi vehículo y Daniel me ayudó durante todo el proceso. Excelente experiencia y maravilloso servicio al cliente definitivamente recomiendo venir aquí, pregunte por Daniel Villegas EXCELENTE servicio y habla español.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

She is very knowledgeable and thorough in what she does and really knows what she is talking about!!! Very personable. Made my experience even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Jacqueline Foster was extremely helpful. She very patient with my many questions. I would definitely send my family and friends to this location specifically because of her.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

We were working a deal on a Van with this company, which they had 3 identical of. We didn't buy it fast enough for their liking and the original Van was sold, so in order to substitute in one of the other 2, they increased the price by $5000. This company is price gouging!!! We will not deal with companies with this poor business ethic. Absolutely nothing changed, but they raised the price. I will never deal with Jack Phelan and highly recommend you don't.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Sue was amazing, she helped me through the entire process and made me feel comfortable. So professional, and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

I had the best car buying experience from Jack Phelan. Yazan was great. He was very helpful and made sure everything was ready when I got there. I couldn't ask for better service. Thank you Yazan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. Yazan was so easy to deal with. He knew I was traveling over 2 hours to finalize my Jeep purchase and made sure everything was ready when I got there. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour. This was definitely the best car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Brigita & Vidas, we were so happy with Sue! Because she was very kind-hearted, nice and so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

Great service and great CS.


Leave Us A Review