GOOGLE, DEALER RATER REVIEWS

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - This is our second car we purchased from Ruben and we couldn't be happier. He listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't want. I would recommend him and Jack Phelan to anyone. My only complaint is from my 14 year old who was disappointed there was not Dr.Pepper in the vending machine.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Jose was great. Felt like a real straight shooter who listened to what I was wanting. Didnt try to steer me away from what I was gravitating towards. No run-around and prioritized time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Best car dealership in the world.. Customer service is great.. They got us the best price on 2 new cars.. Great job guys.. Appreciate the hospitality.. U guys gotta go see JACK!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Easy to work with and gave me the price I wanted to spend. Also included some incentives and set up financing, would come here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - If you are looking for an honest deal, a good deal, a person that will work hard to get you driving out of the dealership in your dream car, look to Pasquale DiDiana. He will make sure that you drive out with a smile. We were looking for the a great SUV and a great deal and got both. He is the man to see at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My sales rep was awesome! Very prompt with all my questions and even drove my new jeep from Chicago to Central Indiana. Once he arrived he took the time to go over every detail of the jeep. Great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Help negotiate the price and ran back and forth in the dealership and hook me up with free remote start. Didn’t think I was walking out with a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - 1st time car buyer they were very helpful described every detail that made sense to me. Israel was very professional assisted me with any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My salesman was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything about my new vehicle so I was very comfortable driving it home. He also rode with me to my house to pick up my trade in so I wouldn't have to bring it back to them. The wait was very long to sign the paperwork but he kept me informed the whole time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Just purchased my first new car here. I am more than satisfied with how they took in consideration my financial situation. Thank you Mr.Pesci

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - First time buying a new car we told them what are max was they showed us some cars and we choose a pretty nice jeep. Our sales rep was Pesci and Jorge they were tough negotiators but at the end of the day honest people. That wanted to give us a good deal. We felt well taken care of and are happy with the new car appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I didn't feel pressured into anything I didn't feel comfortable paying. They understood my situation and worked with me. I finally got the car I wanted. Thank you mr.pesci!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I worked with Ruben. He was an amazing, Real and down to earth salesman, he put me in what I wanted to drive away in and did everything to make my payments where I needed to them to be !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Jose helped us get a deal for our 18 year old daughter! First car and good experience! Will be back to buy my Challenger in 2020!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Ruben Mendoza best sellman ever!! He made me feel like family!! Thanks a lot bro!!! Jack Phelan best dealership n Illinois!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 4 -

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The dealership was welcoming from the moment I walked in and they ensured that I was purchasing the vehicle with the equipment that I wanted. My salesman Svet Valchev was very knowledgable, and both Tom and JC Phelan made themselves available to assist in this purchase. A great dealership with employees who take care of the customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Thanks to Ruben Mike and George..For the best deals they have at Jack Phelan ..we are now leaving with our 2nd Dodge Journy ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - First, Jack Phelan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Countryside has a great website with up-to-date information and pictures about their actual stock. And there's a lot of that. When I inquired online about a particular car, I heard back within a few minutes. Sharon verified it was available and helped me set up a time to check it out (immediately!). Upon my arrival at the dealership, Jose' led me through the process of learning about the car's specifics to make sure it was a good fit for me. It was. He then helped me sort out the paperwork, including financing options and all of the discounts I qualified for. He led me to Jonathon, who finished up the financial paperwork. Total time? Two hours. Buying a car was never so easy.

Read at DealerRater