GOOGLE, DEALER RATER REVIEWS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

Great Customer service very good there very friendly I’m very happy and also my my family and kids are very very happy Thankyou so much for your help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Thank you Michael O’Connor! Made my first car purchase experience a great one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Very friendly!!! Super pleasant experience today (11/9/2019). I am very happy with my purchase as soon as you walk in you are greeted right away. Luckily we were guided to Ruben to help us with our questions and the whole process. Jorge was also very helpful and patient with us. I am so glad both of them helped me today. Definitely recommend them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Ryan hooked up us with a brand new 2019 Durango. He was polite and very helpful. Overall we had a great experience!Thanks Ryan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Ruben was wonderful to work with. He was very helpful and explained all my options. He worked diligently to get the best deal for me. I highly recommend him. Very easy to work with. I will definitely be coming back to work with Ruben.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Svet Valchev has been absolutely wonderful to work with. I rarely write reviews but based on the level of customer service I received I felt compelled to leave a note for other potential car buyers.I have been driving Ford models for well over 10 years now both leasing and owning. When my current explorer lease was up I had reached out to Jack Phelan for a quote on a Jeep. Start to finish the process was headache free, professional and certainly not typical compared to all the past experiences I have had.Thank you Svet for a wonderful buying experience. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

We came to Jack Phelan Jeep after leaving a St Charles dealer the day before who made it seem like our business wasn’t important. From the minute we walked in the staff was welcoming and made us feel like they wanted to work with us to earn our business. Our salesman Joel was knowledgeable and informative. Our haggling was met with a cooperative staff that truly wanted our business. I highly recommend this dealership if you want a no stress, no bs car buying experience. Our salesman Joel and financing person David really made this an easy and enjoyable ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Many thanks to Rubin and the Jack Phelan team for the wonderful service in purchasing my new Pacifica. I have never been to a dealership where I haven’t walked out so aggravated at how long the process took. Stellar service! Walked in for my test drive at 4:30 and rolling out with new vehicle by 6:00. Thanks again Rubin for taking such good care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Overall great experience buying our new car here, my sales guy Niko was top notch!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

I have friends that have bought multiple vehicles from this dealership and the reason I bought mine was 1 reason, Svet. He is understanding and makes every experience painless and is a straight shooter that makes you feel good about your purchase. My girlfriend needed a new car with winter coming and we came unannounced and asked for Svet and Malek and him showed her the exact car she wanted and worked with her with Pat to get the payments and trade in work for her budget. I will ONLY buy from Svet and the crew at Jack Phelan Dodge! You ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Got my dream car! They worked with my current situation and budget. Marek showed me all my options to narrow down my top choices, he took me on a test drive and answered all my questions. Marek, Svet and Pat worked with my budget and best options. Couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a car especially the one I wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Great experience with Roberto!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019
 

Alberto made buying the New promaster van easy!! It was a great experience and we will buy here again. Jack phelan dodge has my vote Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Svet was amazing and helped make our purchase easy! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Jack Phelan dealership and we would come again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Svet is da man! Had a great time at Jack Phelan purchasing a new renegade! Very helpful and fun to be around! Made the best of a power outage as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Awesome experience at Jack Phelan Dodge! Ten stars out of ten for my salesperson, Niko. He was extremely helpful and professional. Appreciate the great customer service here! I’d definitely go back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

We had a very good experience with Joel explaining everything we needed to know about the car and helped us for the best price. We will definitely recommend him to our friends.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

Mike O'Connor was nothing but great. Can not complain. His attitude and mannerisimy of showing us in detail was the best. Must say out of the other sales men he has been patient and helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Thank you to Mike and Adam with the Service Department for getting my broken seat belt fixed in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

The experience from the minute I walked in the dealership was great. I never felt pressured into buying anything but, Ryan was devoted into helping me with all my questions and concerns. He really went the extra mile into showing me car features as well as helping with the paperwork process. He made me feel calm and composed something many dealerships lack. You can tell he has the proper tools and experience of a car salesmen. To add on he was able to communicate with my parents who only speak Spanish fluently and did not sugar coat anything he was ...

Read at Google